I’m a Polly!

I still can hardly believe it!  On Monday I received one of the best emails EVER!  I’ve been a guest (on the Creative Team) at The Lilypad for the month of October and it has been amazing.  It’s by far my favorite online store for digital scrapbooking supplies and by being a member of the Creative Team (CT) you can get free digital scrapbooking supplies in exchange for using those products on scrapbook pages before they are released and then the store gets to use your pages for advertising.  It’s a wonderful win/win situation for everyone.  Well, on Monday, one of the owners of the store sent me a message and asked if I’d stay on full time.  I couldn’t write back fast enough to say yes!  It’s a dream come true for me!  It’s like being a kid in a candy store for me!

 

Everyone over at TLP is getting ready for a big “holiday” for digital scrapbookers this weekend too.  It’s Digital Scrapbook Day on Saturday.  It’s really an excuse to have tons of sales at scrapbooking stores and lots of games and prizes, but it’s always so much fun to see all the hoopla in digi-world.  Of course The Lilypad will be of hopping place to be all weekend.  I can’t wait:

 

Should be lots of fun and I am so excited that I get to be behind the scenes to enjoy it all!

2 thoughts on “I’m a Polly!

Leave a Reply

