More Vacation Pages

I finished a few more scrapbook pages from our vacation over the last few days.  I’ve been trying to keep my mojo going by doing one page each night after the kiddos are in bed.  Maybe I’ll finish scrapping this vacation before I forget all the details this time.  The last batch of pictures were all from just the trip to the U.P.  These are first night in the campground (fishing and the amazing sunset over the river) and then our trip to see the Lower Falls of Tahquamenon.  Enjoy!

I’m still having a little trouble figuring out how to display the proper credits for my layouts.  I’m adding the information into the description of each page, but that isn’t showing up anywhere, so I really need to work on figuring that out…

Leave a Reply

