Another one! Woo-hoo!

If you’re looking for the blog train freebie from the Scrap Artist Halloween blog train… it’s one post down!  🙂

I am SO excited!  I just received an email that said I have another LO that was featured on the Gallery Standouts blog!    I’m giddy with excitement.  The funny part is that I started this LO last night after I got the kiddos in bed and my hubby kept trying to distract me by putting on TV shows that he knows I like.  I kept getting sucked into watching TV and then I’d go back and work on my page a little.  I didn’t really get anywhere until he ran out of good shows on our DVR.  What a stinker he is!  🙂  Anyway, here is my lastest GSO!  Thank you Kate!  🙂

Jollay Orchard

One thought on “Another one! Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

