Trick or Treat coming soon

Be sure to check back here on Saturday if you are a digital scrapbooker that likes free stuff!    I will be participating in my first blog train and there are piles of free kits and quick pages to give away.  🙂

I also had a wonderful surprise this afternoon when one of my LOs was featured on the Gallery Standouts blog.  Here’s the page I made:

The journaling just talks about Cody’s Mother Goose day event in his kindergarten class and the fun themed games his teacher had for them to play.  They also got to do a parade through every classroom in the school to show off their costumes and the we had lunch together in his classroom.  🙂

You can see my LO featured in THIS POST.

Ok, off to bed with me.  Don’t forget to check back on Saturday!!!

Leave a Reply

