May 28 ATT

Today there is another new Art Therapy Thursday challenge up at Scrap Artist.  This week Alice made a template inspired by an Ali Edward’s layout for us to play with.  Here is my page from the challenge:

You can find the challenge here.  All who play along with be eligible to win gift certificates.  🙂

 

I also already did my layout for the June 4th challenge and I love how it turned out.  I can’t wait to post it!  I also have another layout to post tomorrow with a new collab that I think will be VERY popular.  🙂

Leave a Reply

