What I’m Reading

My Mom and I went shopping on Saturday as a Mother’s Day – day on the town. We stopped at a bead store for me, went to lunch at Perkins and then went to Barnes and Noble to pick up a few new books.  Mind you we just went to the used book sale at our local library less than a month ago, but we both just love to “have” books, so there you have it.  My Mom stocked up on a couple books from three authors and I had to reserve myself to just one new book (remember we started at a bead store?)  So, I just started reading my new book on Sunday and so far I like it, even though I keep falling asleep while reading it… but usually after an hour or two.  🙂

Leave a Reply

