First Months Pages

I bought some great templates by Jen Caputo to plop my project 365 pictures into.  They are monthly templates because I knew I’d never keep up if I tried to do weekly pages.  I love looking at a whole months worth of pictures at once.  It’s amazing how many things we did in a month!  🙂


Now I just have to decide what to do with these pages.  I’m not sure if I want to just add them into my normal scrapbook at the end of each month, or if I want to do a separate Shutterfly book with just these 24 pages.  I guess I have 11 months to decide.  🙂

Leave a Reply

