While I’m at it…

I might as well post a few of the pages I’ve cranked out over the last few days.  I was able to go to a power crop on Saturday in South Bend and I completed 10 pages that day and then did another one the day before that.  Here’s page 2 of Camp Lorray beach fun:

Here are the 5 I’ve posted online already.  I’d do the rest over the next day or so.

I just love that last one.  They really were just playing around.  I think it started out as Cody playing robot and then Wyatt did it too and I just happened to be in the right place to capture that series of pictures.  Cody is going to be in serious trouble in about 2 more years.  Maybe only 1!  🙂

Leave a Reply

