I’ve Been Scrapping!

I went to an all weekend scrapbooking retreat in mid November and scrapped for three straight days.  It was wonderful.  The problem was that when I came home the holiday rush began and I haven’t had much time at all to scrap since then.  Here are three pages I’ve made this week:

sweet-valentine-small

These pictures are from Friday after we all got home from work/daycare.  The boys couldn’t even wait to get inside for snowpants before they were waist deep in the snow.  🙂

 

sean-nodding-off-2-copy

This one is a hilarious page of Sean falling asleep in his stroller this summer while camping.  I guess he had too much fresh air!

 

gs-baby-shower-small-2

This one I did last night with a brand new collab from one of my Creative Teams (Rachel Young’s).  I LOVE that fun ribbon cupcake!  (The quote says:  Babies are such a nice way to start people)

Leave a Reply

