My first blog entry

Well, it’s a new year so I thought I’d try something new to me… my own blog.  I have a really sad and pathetic webpage, but I thought maybe a blog would be a fun way to post some pictures and scrapbook pages and share with my family and friends.  Or better yet, a place to keep track of stuff for myself!  🙂

I wanted to post some of my favorite pictures from 2008 here to see if A) I can figure out how and B) to look back a remember them later without having to dig for them!  So here’s my top 8 of 2008:

 

Leave a Reply

