A few days of Project 365

This is my first year attempting the project 365.  I’m going to try to remember to take at least one picture a day, but I highly doubt I’ll take the time to post one each day.  So here’s the first six days of my pictures:

Jan 1 – the boys train tub is almost overflowing after Santa visited

p1018262small

Jan 2 – big day for me… I finally had lasik done!

p1028263small

Jan 3 – the after effects of lasik… ewww!

p1038289small

Jan 4 – okay this is the last of the lasik stuff… but I got to throw away all of my contacts and cleaners and solutions.  Hooray!

p1048291small

Jan 5 – a silly dinner for the kids, octopus hot dogs, a life ring and “seaweed”

p1058293small

Jan 6 – something I wish I remembered to do more; take pics of the kiddos while they are sleeping

p1068294small

One thought on “A few days of Project 365

Leave a Reply

